New OneZone Board Members

New OneZone Board

This article is 91 words – a 1-minute read

New OneZone Board members will power the Chamber of Commerce’s mission of fostering thriving businesses and communities.

The new board members are:

  • Dr. Tom Koch, Beck’s Hybrids
  • Mark LaBarr, Duke Energy
  • Steve Nelson, Mr. Muffin’s Trains
  • Mindi McMillan, Fairgate Farms

These individuals bring a wealth of experience and a shared commitment to economic prosperity. Their diverse expertise will help ensure OneZone remains a dynamic organization supporting local businesses.

In their official announcement, read more about the new board members and the OneZone Chamber of Commerce.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply